Home

Now Showing

GEM History 101

Book An Event

Community Outreach

Summer Movie Camp

Employment

Staff

Advertise

Concessions

FAQ

Gift Certificates

Monday, Jul 28
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, Jul 29
Diary of a Wimpy Kid 3 ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Jul 29
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, Jul 30
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Thursday, Jul 31
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Friday, Aug 1
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 2
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
12:45 pm, 2:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 3
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
12:45 pm, 2:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Monday, Aug 4
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, Aug 5
Rio 2 ( G )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug 5
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, Aug 6
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 7
Planes: Fire & Rescue ( PG )
4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, Aug 12
The Lego Movie ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug 19
The Nut Job ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm