Home

Now Showing

GEM History 101

Book An Event

Community Outreach

Summer Movie Camp

Employment

Staff

Advertise

Concessions

FAQ

Gift Certificates

Thursday, Jul 30
Minions ( PG )
3:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Friday, Jul 31
Minions ( PG )
3:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Friday, Jul 31
Jurassic World ( PG-13 )
7:00 pm, 9:30 pm

Saturday, Aug 1
Minions ( PG-13 )
3:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 1
Jurassic World ( PG-13 )
7:00 pm, 9:30 pm

Sunday, Aug 2
Minions ( PG )
3:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 2
Jurassic World ( PG-13 )
7:00 pm, 9:30 pm

Monday, Aug 3
Minions ( PG )
3:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday, Aug 3
Jurassic World ( PG-13 )
7:00 pm, 9:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug 4
Rio 2 ( G )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug 4
Minions ( PG )
3:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, Aug 4
Jurassic World ( PG-13 )
7:00 pm, 9:30 pm

Wednesday, Aug 5
Shaun the Sheep ( PG )
3:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:45 pm

Thursday, Aug 6
Shaun the Sheep ( PG )
3:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:45 pm

Friday, Aug 7
Shaun the Sheep ( PG )
3:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:45 pm

Saturday, Aug 8
Shaun the Sheep ( PG )
1:30 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:45 pm

Sunday, Aug 9
Shaun the Sheep ( PG )
1:30 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:45 pm

Monday, Aug 10
Shaun the Sheep ( PG )
3:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:45 pm

Tuesday, Aug 11
Penguins of Madagascar ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug 11
Shaun the Sheep ( PG )
3:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:45 pm

Wednesday, Aug 12
Shaun the Sheep ( PG )
3:15 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm, 8:45 pm

Tuesday, Aug 18
Dolphin Tale 2 ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm