Home

Now Showing

GEM History 101

Book An Event

Community Outreach

Summer Movie Camp

Employment

Staff

Advertise

Concessions

FAQ

Gift Certificates

Monday, May 25
Tomorrowland ( PG )
7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 26
Tomorrowland ( PG )
7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 27
Tomorrowland ( PG )
7:00 pm

Thursday, May 28
Tomorrowland ( PG )
7:00 pm

Friday, May 29
Tomorrowland ( PG )
4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm

Saturday, May 30
Tomorrowland ( PG )
1:30 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm

Sunday, May 31
Tomorrowland ( PG )
1:30 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:00 pm

Monday, Jun 1
Tomorrowland ( PG )
7:00 pm

Tuesday, Jun 2
Tomorrowland ( PG )
7:00 pm

Wednesday, Jun 3
Tomorrowland ( PG )
7:00 pm

Thursday, Jun 4
Tomorrowland ( PG )
7:00 pm

Tuesday, Jun 16
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water ( G )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Jun 23
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Jun 30
Annie ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Jul 7
How to Train Your Dragon 2 ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Jul 14
Lego Movie ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Jul 21
Hotel Transylvania ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Jul 28
Peabody & Sherman ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug 4
Rio 2 ( G )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug 11
Penguins of Madagascar ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug 18
Dolphin Tale 2 ( PG )
10:00 am, 12:30 pm